The WriterRLR update blog.


I’m on my 5th year of WordPressing and I have to say, I’m enjoying blogging more than I ever thought I would.  If I never reach my goals as a novelist, I’ve already reached so many thanks to WordPress.  Last year, my blog received 50,185 views.  That’s a big deal for me.  I know somepeople get 50,000 LIKES on a single picture on instagram, and I’m just happy 50,000 people viewed my blog in a year! I know my opinion and I are hard to take.  So when I’ve set a realistic goal of 85,000 views this year, and a hard, yet still somewhat realistic of 100,000 views, I believe that’s cause for mention in itself!  WordPress helps me keep track of my progress and as you can see, helps me set goals and lets me know when I reach them.

I may not be the most popular, but I’m doing what I love and that’s more than I could say before 2011.

 

#PeopleWillReadAgain

 

-Rooks 12Jul2016 Al Asad, Iraq

One thought on “The WriterRLR update blog.

Don't just read and leave. Be kind, reply!

